Company's Board of Directors and Executive Officers

William T. BeloChairman Emeritus´╗┐
Board of Directors´╗┐
Bertram B. LimChairman
Lorraine Belo-CincochanDirector/ President and Chief Executive Officer
Mark Andrew Y. BeloDirector/ Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Careen Y. BeloDirector/ Chief Product Officer
Rolando S. NarcisoIndependent Director
Ricardo S. PascuaIndependent Director
Delfin L. WarrenIndependent Director
Arthur R. PonsaranCorporate Secretary
Sheila P. PasicolanAsst. Corporate Secretary
Executive Officers´╗┐
Lorraine Belo-CincochanPresident and Chief Executive Officer
Rosemarie Bosch-OngSEVP and Chief Operating Officer
Mark Andrew Y. BeloChief Financial Officer
Careen Y. BeloChief Product Officer
Grace A. TiongVP-Human Resources/ Compliance Officer
Eden M. GodinoVP-Product Development
Michael D. TiongVP-Global Sourcing